Support Center

How do I delete a participant?

Last Updated: Apr 22, 2015 09:53AM PDT
Because of the potential to accidentally delete important call log history, you must contact call2test Admin and request for a participant to be deleted from your account.  We recommend switching that participant to Inactive, so you may access their information in the future if needed.  To do so, go to your Clients tab, and View/Edit for that particular client.


Find the Active option, switch to No, and hit Save. This client will no longer have their call compliance monitored or be called in to test, but their history will still be accessible to you.

Contact Us

bb78f847fabde460137da58df3942075@hcgroup.desk-mail.com
http://assets0.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete