Support Center

Why does it say: "Client(s) already exist with this name or ID."?

Last Updated: May 07, 2015 10:33AM PDT
If you got a warning message that reads "Client(s) already exist with this name or ID" while you were entering a new client, this simply means you already have another client in your system with the same name.  You can either View/Edit that existing client to see if you already had them in the system accidentally, or click Continue and create user if the duplicate name was intentional.  You will now see your new client page for this client.
 

Contact Us

bb78f847fabde460137da58df3942075@hcgroup.desk-mail.com
http://assets1.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete